TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September 2019 School closed for INSET Days.
Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019.

AUTUMN HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019.

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 4th November 2019 to Thursday 19th December 2019.

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Friday 20th December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020.

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 School closed for INSET Day.
Tuesday 7th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020.

SPRING HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020.

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020.

EASTER HOLIDAY

Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020.

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020.
(Friday 8th May – Bank Holiday VE Day)

SUMMER HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020.

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 1st June to Friday 17th July 2020
Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July 2020 School closed for INSET Day.